Admission Schedule

 

Schedule for Announcement of Cut-off lists, Verification of Documents, Approval of Admission and Online Payment of Admission Fee
Activity
Date
Time
Online Registration
01st June 2016 (Wednesday) at 12 noon to 22nd June 2016 (Wednesday) at 05:00 PM
-
Notification of First admission List by the Colleges
30th June 2016 (Thursday)
9:00 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission
30th June 2016 (Thursday ) to 2nd July, 2016 (Saturday )
Upto 1 PM
Notification of Second Admission List by the Colleges
05th July 2016 (Tuesday )
9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission
05th July 2016 (Tuesday ) to 08th July, 2016 (Friday)
Upto 1 PM
Notification of Third Admission List by the Colleges
11th July 2016 (Monday)
9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission
11th July 2016 ( Monday) to 13th July 2016 (Wednesday)
Upto 1 PM
Notification of Fourth Admission List by the Colleges (if any)
15th July 2016 (Friday)
9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission
15th July 2016 (Friday) to 18th July 2016 (Monday)
Upto 1 PM
Notification of Fifth Admission List by the Colleges (if any)
20th July 2016 (Wednesday)
9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission
20th July 2016 (Wednesday) to 22nd July 2016 (Friday)
Upto 1 PM

Time given in the Table is for the verification of the documents and approval of admission in the colleges. After approval of admission, the candidate has to log on to the undergraduate admission portal to make online admission fee payment. This may be done till 12:00 noon of the next day of the given admission list deadline.